Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr850881's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 38, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vaniya
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr850881

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Master in computer application
Occupation: Consulting Services
Annual Income: $ 75,001 - 100,000

Location

Current residence: Absecon, New Jersey, USA
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vaniya
Sub Caste: vishalad
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Simham (Leo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a family oriented person. I enjoy traveling, camping by a lake, music, movies & theatre, celebrating special occasions with family and friends. I am passionate about traveling. When not traveling or working, I enjoy the simple things like watching TV, going to the movie theater and listening music, etc. I am not the perfect person but might be the perfect for someone.
I built my career in IT industry and doing good.
I am looking for someone who is honest, down to earth and understanding. Who can be best friend of mine and spend rest of lives with. Someone who can care and love me more than I am.

Family Background

My Father, elder brother and his family are staying at India with my lovable two niece.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now