Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr8519461's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr8519461

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: Clinical dietitian
Occupation: Consulting Services
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

She is Clinical Dietitian working in a companay in Mumbai. She is 6 months Divorcee . She is caring, understanding, kind hearted human being. She is modern thinking girl with respect to her religion and elders. She likes travelling, listening to music , etc. She is an easy going person and like to enjoy her life with what she has . she doesn't like hypocrite person, she is open minded person.

Family Background

We are cultured family with modern values. She lives with her mother who is working as a manager in a company. Her mother is a caring, enterprising woman. More can be described when we meet in person.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now