Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr852926's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Maheshwari
Community: Hindi

More about Lifepr852926

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, B.com(H.)
Occupation: Finance - Accounting / Auditing
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000

Location

Current residence: Udaipur, Rajasthan, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Maheshwari
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Chartered Account by PRofession
Independent Thinker
Love to explore
Innocent
Kind Hearted
Family person
Career Oriented
Give REspect Gain Respect AGenda GIrl
Humanitarian
Believe in karma
Kind of foodie

Family Background

I have nuclear family residing in Udaipur (Rajasthan). My brother is Engineer and working in USA. My family is open-minded and values everyone thoughts and always accept changes as time demands.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now