Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr8585572's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Arora
Community: Punjabi

More about Lifepr8585572

Education & Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Education details: PhD from UCSB, M.Tech. and B.Tech. from IIT Bombay
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.75 lakhs - 1 crore ($ 100,000 - 150,000)

Location

Current residence: Hillsboro, Oregon, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Arora
Sub Caste: Monga
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Vrichigam (Scorpio)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Thanks for visiting my profile. This profile is jointly managed by me and my parents. I grew up in Amritsar, Punjab around a tightly knit family, and thus value family highly. I am spiritual, humble, down to earth and caring. I enjoy being in the nature a lot, hiking, camping and other outdoor activities. I also like to paint and bake from time to time. I am independent, self-motivated, a morning person, and prefer living in a quite place away from the hustle and bustle of city center. I like traveling to new places and experiencing different cultures. I am looking for a partner who is caring, humble, with whom we can grow as a couple, motivate each other to do better in life, and who holds similar values and interests as me.

For my Bachelors and Masters, I studied mechanical engineering at IIT Bombay where I graduated top of my class. I moved to California in 2015 to pursue a PhD at University of California Santa Barbara, where I did research on mathematical and computational neuroscience to improve therapy for Parkinson's disease. During my studies I had opportunity to pursue research internships in Germany and Canada. After finishing my PhD last year, I joined a research group at Intel Corporation where I currently hold a senior software engineer position. I am looking for a partner who is passionate and ambitious about her career like I am about mine.

Family Background

My parents are self-made, and now retired. My dad retired from Bank of India and My mom was a teacher before being a housemaker. I have 2 elder sisters who are married and well settled in India. My eldest sister and my brother in law are Dentist by training, and have their practice in Ludhiana. My other sister and brother in law are engineers by training, and they work at reputable software companies in Bangalore.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 24-29
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: USA
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now