Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr8611225's profile

Send Photo Request

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Hindi

More about Lifepr8611225

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Masters in Hindi literature
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Not Working


Current residence: Tinsukia, Assam, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: Muslim-ansari
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kanni (Virgo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Assalamwalekum, I dont want to attract anyone by great words.. In simple words I am a simple girl who want to marry with a guy whether descent or jolly behaviour but will discuss after acceptance..

Family Background

We are originally from U.P.and settled here(Assam) since my grand father..
We are four in our, dad, 2nd elder bro & father is retired from as a headmaster & mom is a house wife..elder brother is doing business..most elder sister is married and 1st elder brother lives separately with his family..
We are not very rich but middle class and simple living..So Money demanding people plz dont show or accept interest..I can just promise that I will respect and love my husband's family as my own..thank you..

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now