Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr864538's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 46, Male
Marital status: Widowed
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Arora
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr864538

Education & Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Education details: -
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Punjab, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Arora
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Meena (Pisces)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi...Hwz u?
I am working as a Principal in a Technical college in the Private sector. I grew up in a Middle class, a Nuclear family with Liberal values.
People consider me as Honest, understanding, jovial, sincere, emotional, level-headed and accommodating.
I am looking for a partner who can be a friend first, with whom can share my happiness and sorrow and can give love to kids.
I would like to know my partner before going ahead because it's not easy to get into the second relationship.
Saat chaar baar aath saat aath nau dow aath
I love to spend time with family/partner.
saat chaar baar aath saat aath nau dow aath
When free; use to surf the net, watch National Geographic, Discovery, History TV 18 channels. Apart from this, Comedy, Detective, Horror, Mythological kind of programs I watch.

Family Background

Me and my two kids r my family now.
My daughter is about 16 and son is about 12.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now