Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr8689562's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 25, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: CSI
Community: Telugu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr8689562

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Engineering
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: CSI
Sub Caste: Mala
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi... praise the lord this is Srikanth manju's brother ..she has done her bachelor's degree in engineering and is searching for a suitable job.she is very prayer full girl with kind heart and with good attitude and giving great respect to elders with pleasant behaviour coming to our family we come from middle class, nuclear family with traditional values, currently settled in Vijayawada (tadepalli).and coming to life partner wat we are looking is he should be believer of lord Jesus Christ with a kind heart and good behaviour..must be software from America are state and central government employees from India..

Family Background

We are living in Vijayawada (tadepalli).my father is working as ass sub inspector of police and my mother is house maker and I'm working as software professional in Hyderabad (unmarried) we belongs to sc mala Christian we totally belived in in lord Jesus Christ..

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 26-32
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]-6ft 3in [190cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark
Body type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Others
Occupation: Aerospace, Air Hostess, Architectural Services, Banking & Financial Services, Civil services, Defence, Engineering, Executive, Govt. Employee, Healthcare & allied services, Pilot / Merchant Navy, Research & Development Scholars

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Christian
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Traditional, Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Austria, Georgia, Germany, New Zealand, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now