Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr8737005's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 19, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 4ft 10in [147cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Urdu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr8737005

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Degree Final Year bachlor of science
Occupation: Student
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: Oc
Gothra(m): No
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I'm studying degree final year (bsc) my hobbies is singing songs listening music watching TV reading books my nature is good, simple, my life partner should be self employed, good job, inseparable, loving good hearted, trustable, caring sencier to marry with me

Family Background

My family is nuclear, father, mother, three sisters one brother I'm elder my second sister was handicap

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now