Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr8887845's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 45, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Yadav
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr8887845

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bsc
Occupation: Civil services
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Rewari, Haryana, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Occasionally

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Yadav
Sub Caste: Ahir
Gothra(m): Kaninawal
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am waiting divorced I am in government job as a officer I have own house I am trust in God I am very honest and simple person I want a beautiful life patner she is living simple and love me and she is very honest

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 35-45
Marital status: Never married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Annulled
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish
Body type: Slim
Manglik: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: Air Hostess, Architectural Services, Banking & Financial Services, Civil services, Company Secretary, Consulting Services, Customer Service Professional, Defence, Engineering, Entertainment Industry, Executive, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Govt. Employee, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Management, Marketing, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Medical Transcription Professional, Pilot / Merchant Navy, Real Estate Services, Research & Development Scholars, Sales, Self Employed / Business, Student, Travel / Hospitality, Teaching Professional, Technicians

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Christian, Jain, Sikh, Parsi, Buddhist, Jewish, Hindu:Doesn't matter, Hindu:6000 Niyogi, Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Adi Dravida, Hindu:Ad Dharmi, Hindu:Adi Andhra, Hindu:Adi Karnataka, Hindu:Agamudayar, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Agri, Hindu:Ahir, Hindu:Ahom, Hindu:Ambalavasi
Mother Tongue: Hindi, English, Gujarati, Punjabi, Marathi, Marwari, Awadhi, Bhojpuri, Haryanvi, Kashmiri
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now