Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr8890457's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 44, Female
Marital status: Separated
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr8890457

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.A hons. D ed
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000

Location

Current residence: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: Vishwakarma
Gothra(m): Sandilya
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi!Thanks for visiting my profile. I am Anita.I'm a private school teacher.I have done d.ed. I'm separated since 6years. I'm looking for those person who should be caring, loving and understanding my thought with friendly nature.I against dowry.

Family Background

I have nuclear family my father is retired my mother is a home maker I have two younger brothers. Both are engineers they work in the company and one younger sister she studies MBA.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 44-45
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average
Manglik: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services, Engineering, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Self Employed / Business, Teaching Professional

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Christian
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Andhra Pradesh / Telangana
Preferred City:New Delhi, Mumbai, Kolkata, Chennai, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Lucknow
Residency status: Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now