Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr8900351's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Protestant
Community: Kannada
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr8900351

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: B.Arch/ Master\'s in Engg(Germany)
Occupation: Architectural Services
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000


Current residence: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Protestant
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Presently, working as Independent Landscape Architect / Design Consultant for various
projects in Bangalore, around North / South Karnataka, Bihar etc
Design Consultant for various New Churches (Gulbarga, Raichur, Bidar, Yadgiri in North
A smart, loving, good natured, friendly person, seeks alliance from suitable
candidates as Life Partner, having a successful career as Professional (Post-Graduate Engineers, Architects, Doctors, or IT Professionals) from a Christian Protestant background preferably settled in Bangalore or abroad (Europe/ Canada), a non-smoker with good family values and culture.
Looking for a smart, supportive and progressive spouse, loyal, cheerful, positive, honest, understanding person, who enjoys traveling, being in nature and preferably
having pets.

Family Background

Father is retired Executive Engineer Mother is Professor/ consultant, One sibling (Elder brother) is Postdoc Research Scientist in Brussels.
Family is based out of Bangalore, originally from North Karnataka.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 31-36
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Athletic
Manglik: Not applicable

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Occupation: Architectural Services, Engineering, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Management, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Christian
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Traditional

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, Karnataka
Preferred City:Bangalore, Hyderabad
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now