Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr8956964's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 27, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Agamudayar
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr8956964

Education & Occupation

Education: Others
Education details: B.com
Occupation: Home maker
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Pondicherry, Pondicherry, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Agamudayar
Sub Caste: Agamudayar
Gothra(m): Vishnu
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Punarvasu / Punarpusam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mithunam (Gemini)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi b.com(general) home , I like cooking, agriculture panrathu pudikum, life partner nallavanga irukanum enga Amma Appa nalla pathukanum ennaku pudichuvangala irukanum

Family Background

My father company supervisor mother home maker my sister marriage lives in Pondicherry. My Father name k.Moorthy. My mother name Geetha Lakshmi My sister name punithavathi Ramesh (marriage) my sister name M.Annapoorani.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now