Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr8958791's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: OBC
Community: Marathi

More about Lifepr8958791

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: Diploma in Electronics
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Occasionally

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: OBC
Sub Caste: Hindu Gond
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Hastha / Atham
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I Mandar Jadhav staying in Maharashtra, Mumbai, My father has retired, worked as a manager in Silvassa, my mother is homemaker & they are celebrated my 1st birthday on 14th-12-1084 was born in dombivli. I am taking cares to others if they need, behave straight forward with others & very talkative person. Completed diploma in Electronics in 2002 Working as a Manager in MNC organization & I want to be make own business in my future.

Family Background

I have one older brother staying with parents & has married & he has baby

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 30-35
Marital status: Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Children: Yes, Living together, Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: Yes, No, Don't know
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma, Secondary education, High school, Others
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Hindu:Agri
Mother Tongue: Hindi, English, Marathi
Family values: Moderate

Her Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian, Non-veg
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Maharashtra
Preferred City:Mumbai, Pune
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now