Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr9023954's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Saryuparin
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr9023954

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Advertising
Annual Income: Rs.50 lakhs - 75 lakhs ($ 75,000 - 100,000)

Location

Current residence: Singapore, Singapore
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Occasionally

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Saryuparin
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am working in SG since 2018 in GroupM (media agency). Apart from work, I like taking long walks, cycling and working out. I prefer living a happy and fun life (not super ambitious). For me, a proper balanced life is better than a great successful career.

Prefer my partner to be easy going.

Family Background

Father is a retired banker, mother houseful (they never actually retire. Both live in our hometown Gonda, UP.
Elder brother works in Telecom as system architect, married to a designer in an automobile company (Maruti). He is settled in Gurgaon.
Elder sister, she used to work in a bank and later choose to manage family. She is blessed with a boy and a sweet little girl (just born). She is settled in Greater Noida.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now