Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr9028539's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Inter religion
Caste: -
Community: Telugu

More about Lifepr9028539

Education & Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Education details: pursuing PhD in NYU
Occupation: Student
Annual Income: Rs.18 lakhs - 35 lakhs ($ 25,000 - 50,000)

Location

Current residence: New York, New York, USA
Residency status: Student Visa

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Inter religion
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

We are looking for a mature, broadminded man with a liberal and cosmopolitan outlook and with mutual respect and compatibility based on shared values and interests.

Family Background

I am making this profile to find a suitable boy for my daughter. She is pursuing her PhD in Art History from New York University and lives in New York. She has varied interests such as painting, sketching, reading, theater and cooking. She is well traveled and has studied in Sydney, London and worked in Melbourne. She takes an active interest in global issues and has a liberal and cosmopolitan outlook. She has strong family values and close family ties are important to her. She is looking for a like minded boy, who has a similar liberal and modern outlook and interests that compliment hers. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. I have recently taken voluntary retirement while working as Principal Chief Personnel Officer, Indian Railways. My husband had also taken voluntary retirement some years earlier from the Customs Department. We live in Chennai. We have a younger son, who is a musician and guitarist with his own band, and lives and works from Mum

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 33-40
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]-6ft 10in [208cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Liberal

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: Yes
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: USA, United Kingdom, Australia, Canada, New Zealand, Denmark, France, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Spain
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now