Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr9059458's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Female
Marital status: Annulled
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: No religion
Caste: -
Community: Marathi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr9059458

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bachelor of Fine Arts
Occupation: Advertising
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: No religion
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Bachelor of fine arts from Mumbai University. CoFounder, director of Parking (a creative agency) in Mumbai. I am a creative person and love what I get to do. Nature lover. No friends. No parties. I value family and an intimate family time. Iâm loving, caring and an independent and dignified professional working woman. My expectations from a life partner are love, respect and my own happiness.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now