Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr906707's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 27, Female
Marital status: Separated
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Baidya
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr906707

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.com persuing
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Srirampur, West Bengal, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Baidya
Sub Caste: Sen Gupta
Gothra(m): Saktori
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Hastha / Atham
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kanni (Virgo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a simple girl. Now I am awaiting divorcee. I got marriage June 2015. My husband was special child and his family tourchered me. Then I back my paternal home. Now I want a demandless, drunkness groom who would be honest, careing, responsible, well educated govt job Holder. He residing from Bally to serampore. Age between 28 to 31 and hight 5'4" to 5'8". He must be East Bengal origin and Baidhya or Brahmin cast. (Onath Rao jogajog korte paren kintu keu time pass korar jonne jogajog korben Na please.)

Family Background

My father is a service Holder in a private company and mother is a homemaker. I am only child of my parents. My family origin East Bengal Barisal. My caste Baidhya.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 28-31
Marital status: No preference
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium, Wheatish Brown, Dark
Body type: Average, Heavy, Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Diploma, Others
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services, Agriculture, Architectural Services, Banking & Financial Services, Civil services, Company Secretary, Consulting Services, Defence, Engineering, Executive, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Govt. Employee, Healthcare & allied services, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Legal Professional, Management, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Medical Transcription Professional, Non - Profit & Community Services, Real Estate Services, Research & Development Scholars, Self Employed / Business, Teaching Professional, Technicians, Other

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: West Bengal
Preferred City:Kolkata
Residency status: Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now