Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr9079592's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Deshastha
Community: Marathi

More about Lifepr9079592

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Deshastha
Sub Caste: Rigvedi
Gothra(m): Kashyap
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Shatataraka / Sadayam / Satabishek
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kumbha (Aquarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello, my name is Mienal Talukdar. Belongs to deshastha rigvedi Brahmins family-originally from warud, which is in amravati district. I'm a Interior Designer and also worked as a
Software Lecturer &
Junior Executive also in Maharashtra Land Record Department Project. I just love to cook delicious cuisines with lots of love.
I'm a humble but also a practical person with a positive attitude.
My beliefs are both modern and traditional also sometimes I'm doing social services with the help of AOL PLATFORM.

Family Background

Fathers Name : Mr. Pradip N. Talukdar
Retired Bank Officer from Bank Of India.

Mothers Name : Mrs. Pranjali P. Talukdar
Housewife.

Elder Daughter : Mrs. Pritee H. Mayee
Microbiologist (Masters in microbiology).

Son-in-law : Mr. Hrishikesh V. Mayee
Working in Tata Consultancies TCS THANE

Mechanical Engineer.
Grandson : Soham H. Mayee

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 29-34
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]-6ft 1in [185cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now