Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr907979's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Jain
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr907979

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: Finance - Accounting / Auditing
Annual Income: $ 100,001 - 150,000

Location

Current residence: California, USA
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Jain
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi Everyone, I have been living in states last ten years now. I have a good mixture of east and west culture. I'd prefer someone local. I am looking for someone who has potential for a long term/marriage. I love being in nature and living in Cali certainly provides that. During my free time, I love doing yoga, meditation, hiking, farmers market, also play an instrument. If my profile resonates to you, then please feel free to reach out..

Life is too short and let's make life beautiful together. I always think that unity has power. But it's upto us how we create it together. For me, relationship is about adding value in someone's life. At the end, one should feel that journey was worth taking with another person.






Family Background

I have a closed knit family. Parents live in India and older brother lives in UK with his family.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 30-38
Marital status: Never married, Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: USA
Preferred state: California
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now