Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr908216's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Saryuparin
Community: Hindi

More about Lifepr908216

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: $ 100,001 - 150,000

Location

Current residence: Jersey City, New Jersey, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Saryuparin
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

He is a working professional in US , born and brought up in India. He is a person with simple living attitude yet ambitious and believes in Indian values and culture.
He has done graduation from BKBIET Pilani, Rajasthan and MS from Stony Brook University- State University of New York. Currently he is working with Deloitte in New York.

Family Background

We are 5 member in our family, father is working with PSU in New Delhi, Mother is homemaker. His elder brother is married and working with TCS in Noida. Sister-in-law is working with Shoppers Stop Noida as HR.
We are looking for a girl with good ethical values who can understand and go along with him in all aspects. Preferably in US.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 24-28
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]-5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Hindu:Doesn't matter
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India, USA
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now