Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr910595's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 24, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Reddy
Community: Telugu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr910595

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: M-Tech
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Reddy
Sub Caste: bhoomanchi Reddy
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Bharani
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Education details: B-tech(ECE) - JNTUK afflicated
M-tech (E.S)- JNTUK afflicated
WORK : Currently not working
HOBBIES: Dancing, Listening to music, playing and reading
NATURE: Kindhearted, Extra worth
partner preference: I'm Vegetarian because I hate hurting innocent animals...so most probably i prefer vegetarian.
I prefer a person who don't expect DOWRY and give value to relations

Family Background

I'm having a sweet and cute family consisting 4 members. My father is an government employee and my mother is home maker and my younger sibling persuing her MBA. Our native place is velagaleru, west Godavari...
Since 25 years we got settled in Kakinada.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now