Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr9116471's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 41, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 6ft 2in [187cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Heavy
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr9116471

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BBA, HND
Occupation: Sales
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Sub Caste: Punjabi Khatri
Gothra(m): Kaushal
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I live with My parents who are both retired, We live in Gwalior , one elder sister lives in Gurgoan and prefer not to Marry , all relatives are well settled in various part of country and abroad.

I work in a leading infrastructure of Gwalior as a Senior Sales Manager, I am Heavy by physical status and always try to reduce but Never succeed , love to travel , More towards mountains.

I am looking for homely adjusting girl who prefer to work for livelihood of family with me , respect my Mother and father and love family living.

Family Background

We are Khatri punjabi Family who are well settled in Gwalior with all relatives well settled in various part of India and abroad., Mother side are Khatriâs of Gwalior and their ancestors are well known figures of Gwalior estate.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now