Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr9145275's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 40, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Dawoodi Bohra
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr9145275

Education & Occupation

Education: Secondary education
Education details: -
Occupation: Real Estate Services
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Dawoodi Bohra
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I will 40 this June
Working in Dubai from last 15 Years.
Twice married and Divorced
Looking for 3rd time lucky
Looking for a moderate wife balanced in deen and duniya between age of 32-37
Divorced / widow
No issue if she having a Child (i would prefer a Girl child).
Will stay in india but will travel Dubai as and when convenient to her.

Family Background

Apart from mom and dad
Dad is retired and mom is housewife
I m eldest among among my 2 another brothers.
No sisters
1 younger married and have 2 sons (age 36)
1 unmarried brother (age 32)
Both brothers working in Dubai in different companies and fields.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now