Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr9184616's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 47, Male
Marital status: Widowed
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Urdu

More about Lifepr9184616

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bachelor of arts
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000

Location

Current residence: Pakur, Jharkhand, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I belong from a respected family' in society. I'm a fun loving, disciplined, honest, caring and broad minded person. I respect everyone and every religion. I like kids and like to play with kids. I like to travel natural destination and enjoy it. I'm seeking a honest, loving, caring and kind life partner cum friend who understand the responsibility and respect others.

Family Background

My ancestors were zamindar from Uttar Pradesh and came to Pakur City during the British regime for business and settled here. We are well educated family. One of my brother is BTech engineer and 2nd one is ENT specialist Doctor. I have a multi-storey departmental store, is running at Pakur.. All my brothers settled. Now I'm seeking a well behaved, honest, caring and lovable life partner.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 36-42
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]-5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Diploma, Secondary education
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Australia, Pakistan
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now