Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr9199122's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 41, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Urdu

More about Lifepr9199122

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Healthcare & allied services
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Vrichigam (Scorpio)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

As salaamu alaikum wr wb... I am simple soft spoken, very honest, intelligent, respectful, open minded, fun loving, understanding, warm, caring, loving, down to earth nd a kind hearted human being. I like music, cooking, social service, etc. , you will know me better by talking to me.. I am looking for someone who can be a true friend for life. He should be trustworthy, understanding, caring, loving, and at the least be moderately religious. He should be well settled, and has a positive outlook on life.. Fyi - i request only serious men send.

Family Background

Mom homemaker, Dad expired. Two sisters married settled Pune. No Bro

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now