Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr924137's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Protestant
Community: Telugu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr924137

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Electronics n communication engg
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Under Rs.50,000

Location

Current residence: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Protestant
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Dhanus (Sagittarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Srujana my 2nd daughter.she worked as asst manager in a reputed bank and also worked as software engg but shirt period of time to join bank.now she left d job n started preparing 4 civil services to achieve her childhood dream.she is obedient, responsible.my elder daughter n my husband both passd away.my 3rd daughter is doctor n my 4th daughter studying 3rd year engg.n myself as retd railway officer.we r looking 4 a partner who is responsible, mentor, religious, caring n lovable person 2 be vit her in all her ups n downs in her life journey

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 34-40
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]-6ft 1in [185cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium, Wheatish Brown
Body type: Slim, Athletic
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services, Civil services, Defence, Engineering, Executive, Govt. Employee, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Management, Research & Development Scholars

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Christian, Hindu:Doesn't matter, Hindu:Madiga, Hindu:Matang
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, English, French, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Family values: Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now