Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr9294891's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Community: Marathi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr9294891

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: BE MTech
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Sub Caste: Mahar , Bawane
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am soft spoken and fun loving , cooperative , responsible and nature loving person .I do respect my family and friends, believes in hard work determination and focused goal chaser in my life. I was working with reputed MNCs in Pune TechM , IBM, TCS and now working as(regular)Govt employee as an Engineer at MAHAMETRO Nagpur .I have completed my MTech from RCOEM Nagpur and BE from PCEA Nagpur. We believe strongly in Buddhist culture and true Ambedkarite family and also looking for partner from same background.

Family Background

Our is Neuclear , Moderate and having Middle class values . My Father is retired class I officer and my Mother is housewife . I have 3 elder sisters and all of them are married.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now