Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr9326504's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Mudiraj
Community: Telugu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr9326504

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.tech(CSE)
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000

Location

Current residence: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Mudiraj
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Garipalle
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Rishabam (Taurus)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi and namasthe I am very straight forward and humble, genuine, helping nature.I like to do yoga and help to my family and I am work holic, I am b.tech graduate from Mallareddy engg college for women. My partner should be 5ft 7in height and fair and working in government sector specially. Must be Dowry free why because if u not take the Dowry ur value will be more. Definitely we will give as much we can. Our family is very supportive.

Family Background

In our family 4members father , brother's 2 and me father is retired, very understanding and supportive and two brothers are working in a private company.m other is not there.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now