Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr935561's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 39, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Shia Imami Ismaili
Community: Gujarati

More about Lifepr935561

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: Advertising
Annual Income: Rs.18 lakhs - 35 lakhs ($ 25,000 - 50,000)

Location

Current residence: Nairobi, Kenya
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Shia Imami Ismaili
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Vrichigam (Scorpio)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hey, hope you are doing great. firstly thank u for visiting my profile... i dont think a few lines can be enough to describe oneself... i shall however try my best i would describe myself to be down to earth though at first sight may come across as little arrogant... trust me am not all like that... am an introvert by choice however once i open up to someone i shall give my 150% in any way i can... am a foodie a total bollywood fan and a romantic at heart love travelling esp by road... reading is essential for me... For me, religion is not a barrier rather its a positive aspect as i believe religious diversity and harmony are the key to a bright future. I shall not enforce my religious beliefs on my partner and expect the same from her. She can practice her beliefs without any interference from me. Am looking for someone who will want to grow, personally and financially with me, someone who can trust me and someone i can trust with not just my heart but with my soul. (If your motive of marriage is a lavish life at my expense after marriage then am sorry kindly forgive me that, due to past experiences, shall not be viewed positively) well the rest can be discussed later once we get to know each other... Firdous

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now