Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr9361355's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Meenavar
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr9361355

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Singapore, Singapore, Singapore
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Meenavar
Sub Caste: Parvatha Raja Kulam
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Moolam / Moola
Rashi / Moon Sign: Dhanus (Sagittarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My daughter did her BE in college of engineering, Guindy ( CEG ) Anna university and her MBA in part time under Edinburgh Business school. She's currently working as a software professional.

Hobbies : Art, Handicraft, Dancing
Interests : Adventure sports, music, travel

We are looking for a groom who will be her better half and a best friend.

Family Background

We are a family of 5. I myself working as manager in an engineering company and my wife is the manager of our house. We are looking for a groom for our elder daughter. Our second daughter is working as a software professional as well and my younger son is studying his secondary. We are fun, jovial and open minded.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now