Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr9366170's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: 96K Kokanastha
Community: Marathi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr9366170

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.Tech in Electronics Engineering
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.18 lakhs - 35 lakhs ($ 25,000 - 50,000)

Location

Current residence: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: 96K Kokanastha
Sub Caste: Deshmukh
Gothra(m): Bharadwaj
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello. Thank you for stopping by!
I am creating this profile on behalf of my sister. We are a family of four including our parents, me and her
Speaking of Shreya, she is a very humble and down to earth girl. She has been an achiever throughout her academics and in career as well. She is also a contributor in research groups of her domain. Apart from a successful engieer, she is a publised author of two books. She writes poetry and short stories. She is aspired to become a writer in her future. Apart from that, she loves to travel, she cooks delicious food and loves to try different cusines. She is an avid reader. She has been a very good and supportive sister and daughter to us.

We are looking for a good understanding boy who will be her partner in every manner. She wants someone who will consider her parents as his and you can be assured that she will do the same.
Hope you find what you're looking for. Happy Search... :)

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 29-33
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]-6ft 1in [185cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: United Kingdom, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Brazil, Cayman Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d\'Ivoire, Croatia (Hrvatska), Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Ethiopia, Fiji Islands, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Iceland, Italy, Luxembourg, Maldives, Mauritius, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now