Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr939165's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 44, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr939165

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: St. Xaviers School. B Com DU
Occupation: Sales
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Kashap
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My son has completed his schooling from St. Xavier's School, New Delhi and pursued his BCom from the University of Delhi. He has completed three years of the Arabic language course. At present, he is designated as an Assistant Manager- Sales Administration with Al Shirawi Group of Companies, Dubai. He is ambitious and career-driven.

An independent individual with a pleasing personality can best describe our son. He is a confident person who believes that accepting and learning is part of growing as an individual. Modern yet traditional, he is inclined towards our religious values and traditions. Trying various cuisines delights him, he mainly relishes South-Indian, Chinese and Thai delicacies. When in leisure, he enjoys listening to most forms of music and watching movies across genres.

We are looking for a suitable match, preferably residing from Delhi/NCR and Dubai. Thank you for your valuable time. If you wish to take things ahead, do get in touch with us.

Family Background

We are a Delhi based respectable Punjabi Arora family. Father retired as Very Senior Corporate Executive. Mother Retired Delhi Govt. Officer. Younger Sister New Zealand Citizen settled in Auckland

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now