Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr940031's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Shia
Community: Urdu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr940031

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MCA/BCA
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Shia
Sub Caste: Zaidi
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Vishaka / Vishakam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kanni (Virgo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Assalamu Alaikum, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my self.. I have done MCA from SMS, College, Varanasi. I am managing director of Digi Access Solutions in Varanasi.

Family Background

Ours is an middle class traditional family with cultured and moral values and we have strong faith in teachings of Ahlebait and five main pillars of islam.
My parents are a businessman and mother housewife. We have Masha Allah 6 brother including me. No sister. 4 brother are married and 1 younger brother.
Elder brother is a software engineer working in Dubai. Second Elder brother is an architecture engineer working in Saudi. Third Elder brother is an advocate working in Varanasi court. Fourth Elder brother is a branch manager working in Varanasi. and Younger brother is an civil engineer working in Varanasi.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now