Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr9424844's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 37, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr9424844

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Aeronautical Engineering
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.50 lakhs - 75 lakhs ($ 75,000 - 100,000)

Location

Current residence: Melbourne, Australia
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Rohini
Rashi / Moon Sign: Katagam / Kark (Cancer)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hey! Thank you for visiting my profile. It could be difficult for one telling much about his whole life here but i can share little then the rest will be discussed later. i am a very determined hard working and intelligent man, i have completed my master in Mech Engineering with over a decade work experiences . Although i love my job yet i am family oriented. i was humbly raised to be responsible, respectful, intelligent and productive. i love little things such as animals , i do enjoy traveling meeting new and good people in different environment to experience different cultures and tradition. i prefer camping in group, going for adventure, sight seeing' outdoor and indoor sports etc. currently i am looking for a good girl from decent family for marriage, she shouldn't be perfect hence non of us are perfect but from look of things'every one deserve happy life and good people around and we hope for long life therefore we should expect what we have given out which is happiness and love.

Family Background

We are Godly family, respectful and humble. we welcome good behaviour, we accept others with love.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 27-40
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 4ft 8in [142cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now