Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr9482214's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 38, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Kokanastha
Community: Marathi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr9482214

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B. Com (Major in International Business),
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: Rs.35 lakhs - 50 lakhs($ 50,000 - 75,000)

Location

Current residence: Vancouver, Canada
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Kokanastha
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Swati / Chothi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Tula (Libra)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

He has done his Bachelors Degree, in Commerce with Honors (Major in International Business) from Carleton University, Ottawa, Canada. Subsequently he has done Advanced Accountancy from Mount Royal University, Calgary.
Currently he is pursuing for CPA
Today he is a citizen of Canada.
He is looking for a partner, who is of caring and of supportive nature, when both will be away from their dear ones and near ones!
For him marriage means, going through life's journey together and sharing responsibilities both towards each other and towards the family.

Family Background

Ours is a small, educated, cultured and nuclear family of four, originally from Pune, Maharashtra.
His father is an Engineer by qualification and after working as a Business Consultant for a British firm, he has now retired.
His mother is a Science graduate and is a proud home maker.
His elder brother is married, and having two children. He is also a Canadian citizen and currently settled in California, USA.
We are a blend of traditional, modern and liberal values and believe in togetherness and respect to each other in the family.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now