Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr9519537's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 49, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Parsi
Caste: -
Community: Other
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr9519537

Education & Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Education details: -
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.18,00,001 and above

Location

Current residence: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Occasionally

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Parsi
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

How to describe A partner in 2000 characters- I do not know
I donât have a checklist of what I want and donât - so I would rather take it as it comes

Family Background

Very liberal - happy go lucky from an affluent background
We live life together

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 49-54
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: Hindi, English, Gujarati
Family values: Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Yes
Smoke: Yes

His Location

Preferred country: USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, Denmark, Iceland, India, Jamaica, Kenya, New Zealand, Sweden, Switzerland
Preferred state: Delhi, Alabama, Arizona, California, Connecticut, Florida, Hawaii, Kentucky, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Michigan, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Oregon, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Washington
Preferred City:New Delhi, Mumbai
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now