Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr956880's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Urdu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr956880

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: Occasionally

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kumbha (Aquarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi, I am Sarfaraz Taj Siddiqui. Born & Bought up in Mumbai. Have a business. Person with a witty & twisted sence of humour. I live life to the fullest. Enjoy the smallest moment of my life. Love to spend time with family & friends. A lil bit of workaholic. I got Divorced in 2017, Reason will be definitely shared when we connect.

Love Expresso. Enjoy both Tea & Coffee.
Weekend cook. An Avid Writer. A Fit Foodie. Love to go on long walks. A movie buff (mostly into horror). Tend to keep my self happy.

I prefer honesty in any relationship, expect the same. Trust & Understanding are the two pillars of a relationship. I believe in communicating, as communication is the key to a better bonding & the only way to eradicate any misunderstanding. Straight forward. Down to Earth. Not here for flings or Virtual dating. Serious about marriage as I deserve a second chance. Insta : SankiSarfaraz.

Compatibility is the root of a successful relationship. I am looking for someone who respects others. Loyal, Mature, Understanding. Understands the partners point of view. Mature enough to handle situations when I am not around. Looking for a Best friend in my wife. Someone who is not looking for Mr. perfect, someone who can accept me with my imperfections & make me perfect for her. Should respect my family as she respects hers. And I will do the same for her family. Rest we can discuss when we connect.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now