Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr9583754's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Urdu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr9583754

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Mechnaical Engineering
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: $ 25,001 - 50,000

Location

Current residence: Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

PERSONAL INFORMATION:
1: Gender: Male
2: Age: 28
3: Marital Status: Single
4: Height: 5-5 ft

EDUCATION DETAILS:
1: Qualification: BSC Mechanical Engineering
2: University: UET TAXILA

JOB DETAIL & Business Details
1: Rank/Postion: Senior Engineer
2: Nature of Job: Regular
3: Grade: Senior Engineer
4: Location: Dubai
5: Salary : Very Handsome Salary

RELIGION DETAILS:
1: Religion: Islam
2: Caste: Malik
3: Sect: Sunni

PROPERTY DETAILS:
1: Home Own/On Rent: Own house in Kot Addu District Muzaffar Garh
2: Size: 10M cottage
4: Other Property : Have some Property


My REQUIREMENTS for Bride: Well Educated preferably MBBS lady Doctor or an Engineer or Any Professional Degree holder surrounding areas, Nice sincere, pretty lady

Family Background

FAMILY DETAILS:
1: Father's Occupation: Car Show Room with Partnership
2: Mother's Occupation: house wife
3: Brothers: 2 Brothers , 3 Sisters Married

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 18-33
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now