Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr9591065's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 42, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Heavy
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Inter religion
Caste: -
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr9591065

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: Hotel management
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Under Rs.50,000

Location

Current residence: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Inter religion
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Well reserved honest trustworthy broad minded patience caring understanding helpful lovable kind-hearted!!

Family Background

Parents! father retired bank of india manager mom house wife 2 sisters married well settled wth thre fmly

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 42-43
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 6ft [182cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Heavy
Manglik: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services, Entertainment Industry

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India, Australia
Preferred state: Andhra Pradesh / Telangana
Preferred City:Hyderabad
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now