Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr960205's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 25, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nair
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr960205

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Research & Development Scholars
Annual Income: $ 75,001 - 100,000

Location

Current residence: Washington, District of Columbia, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nair
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Uttarabadrapada / Uthratadhi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kanni (Virgo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

This profile is for our daughter Medha. She had completed her schooling from Mothers International School New Delhi and her undergraduation in Economics ( Hons) from Delhi University. Subsequently she was offered a scholarship by Johns Hopkins University in Washington DC and completed her Masters in International Economics & Finance. Immediately after completing her Masters she was offered a full time position of Research Analysts at the International Monitory Fund ( IMF) at their head quarters in Washington DC.
Medha is a pleasant, affectionate, fun loving, hardworking and cheerful person who makes friends easily. She is looking at a life partner who is also similar in nature.

Family Background

Medha is the only child and was born and brought up in New Delhi. Her father is the Country Manager and Director for India & SAARC Operations for an American Multinational. Her mother was a teacher in a reputed school for 27 years and have opted for voluntary retirement in 2018. The parents are based in Bangalore now. Her father has one brother who is the CEO of an American Multinational. His wife is a professor in the North Western University. They have 3 children ( 2 girls & 1 boy). They are US citizens and settled in Chicago. Medha's mother has one brother and one sister. The brother is retired from the Indian Airforce as a Wing Commander. His wife also retired from Indian Airforce as a Wing Commander. She is currently a pilot in Indigo Airlines. They are settled in Mumbai. Medha's mother's sister is a house wife and is married to a Naval officer and is currently based in New Delhi.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 25-30
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average, Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services, Engineering, Executive, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Legal Professional, Management, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Research & Development Scholars

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: USA
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now