Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr962299757's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 39, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Community: Konkani

More about Lifepr962299757

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: Rs.18 lakhs - 35 lakhs ($ 25,000 - 50,000)


Current residence: Mangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: Yes

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I come from a middle-class, Catholic family based in Bandra West and Mangalore city.. Luckily for me, my parents placed a lot of emphasis on education and I ended up with an engineering degree and an MBA. A solid foundation not only in terms of formal education but also in all aspects of leading an honest life with emphasis on integrity and compassion has allowed me to weather all the challenges that life could throw at me. I come from a moderately religious family that believes religion and rituals are strictly private business and should be seen as a means to communicate with our maker.

Family Background

I come from a liberal, English -speaking, Konkani family and shuttle between Bombay and Mangalore(Mom's home town).My father is a noted Industrialist and even now actively involved in running his company. I guess I have been lucky to have inherited his enthusiasm and zest for life. My mother is an active social worker and has a deep sense of responsibility towards the community. She has, with help from her small band of volunteers, transformed entire neighbourhoods through vocational training and microloans. I have two siblings and I am the eldest in the family.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now