Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr9667249's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 38, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vishwakarma
Community: Other

More about Lifepr9667249

Education & Occupation

Education: Secondary education
Education details: Graduation
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Not Working


Current residence: Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vishwakarma
Sub Caste: Lohar verma
Gothra(m): Deval
Mother Tongue: Dogri
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Tula (Libra)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

meri care karne wala hona chahiye bado ki respect kare ek ladki ko apne partner se jo umeed hoti hai un sab ko apni jimedaari samjh kar muje or mere parivaar ko support karne wala hona chahiye

Family Background

Number is sister 2
Married 1
Brother 1
Brother married 1

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 30-35
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Average
Manglik: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Delhi, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Punjab
Preferred City:New Delhi, Jammu, Ludhiana, Shimla, Srinagar
Residency status: Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now