Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr968752's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Urdu

More about Lifepr968752

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: Executive
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: Sayyid
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Assallam-o-alaikum, In short, I belong to middle class joint happy family Alhamdulillah..
The most important thing in my life is religious believes, moral values & respect for elders. I like modesty. I love sports, listening to Wakeyyy musics & watching movies, series, sports etc.

I am very much open minded person upto halal extend (which means sleeveless or tight outfit not allowed etc..)

Jazak Allah khair.

Family Background

As I said and will repeat *I belong to middle class joint happy family Alhamdulillah.
We respect our elders, we admires our young ones etc..
:)

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now