Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr9728638's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 38, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr9728638

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BSC (Hons) Software Engineering
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Port Louis, Mauritius
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Am an Assistant System Analyst, Government job with promotion prospects. Doing my Masters with a view of becoming a Project Manager. I have my own house, car & lives alone in a nice neighbourhood. Looking for a simple, loving n caring life partner. She may stay at home or work if she wants. No restrictions of any kind.Send me friend request on fb account if interested: Beeharry Koushall

Family Background

Father and one brother, married & lives seperately far from where I live. Future life partner will have her own house with all privacy n liberty she needs, along with a loving & understanding husband.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now