Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr9739916's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 39, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr9739916

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BSC (Hons) Human Resource Management
Occupation: Govt. Employee
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Port Louis, Mauritius
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Shandilya
Mother Tongue: Other
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Pushya / Poosam / Pooyam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Katagam / Kark (Cancer)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

If one is not legally divorced, kindly don't contact me. N frauds do keep ur distance.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 35-45
Marital status: Never married, Divorced, Widowed
Children: No, Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services, Defence, Engineering, Govt. Employee, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Legal Professional, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Research & Development Scholars, Teaching Professional, Other

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue: Hindi, English, Punjabi, French
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India, Australia, Canada, Mauritius
Preferred state: Chandigarh, Delhi, Punjab
Preferred City:New Delhi, Chandigarh, Indore, Others
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now