Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr9760391's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Community: Marathi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr9760391

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Anuradha / Anusham / Anizham
Rashi / Moon Sign: Vrichigam (Scorpio)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am "Suraj Tondse" i am working for my own bussiness.

1.) Real estate (Mumbai Property Consultant)
2.) Loan, Agreement etc.
3.) Royal Enterprises

i) Kitchen Trolly & Modular Kitchen.
ii) All Types of Furniture Work.
iii) POP & Fall Ceilling Work.
iv) All Types of Tiles & Flooring Work.
v) All Types of Fabrication Work. Grill & Safety Door.
vi) Electrician & Plumbing.
vii) All Types of Painting & Wall Designs, Texture Designs, 3d Painting etc.

Address:- Mumbai, Badlapur.

Native place:- Solapur, Mangalwedha.

DOB:- 22/11/1987

Height:- 5'8"

Marital status:- Unmarrid.

Body type:- Slim.

Complexion:- Fair.

Any disability:- None.

Health:- No health problem.

Religion:- Buddhist.

Education:- B.A.

Occupation:- Business.

Family Detail:-

Father occupation:- Retird Police.

Mother occupation:- Homemaker.

Sister:- 1 Younger
Brother:-1 Younger.

Nuclear family, traditional value.

Looking for a suitable match, rest will update later...........

Girl Expectation:- If the girl is not very educated and even if the girl's family is poor, there is no problem.
My desire about the girl should be more beautiful and more cultural and decent.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 18-33
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 4ft 11in [149cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Buddhist
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Traditional

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Maharashtra
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now