Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Lifepr9784134's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Jain
Caste: Shwetamber
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr9784134

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: International Business Management from AMA
Occupation: Healthcare & allied services
Annual Income: $ 50,001 - 75,000

Location

Current residence: Courtenay, British Columbia , Canada
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Jain
Caste: Shwetamber
Sub Caste: Zalawad Samaj
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi, I Born and brought in Ahmedabad.
My educational Qualifications is M.com.
After I have studied at BCIT, CANCOUVER.
Also I have Won Gold Medal from AMA Ahmedabad. In International Business Management from St. Barnandio University, USA.

Family Background

My Father is working in Adani Enterprises Ltd since 1996.His education qualification is MBA from ICFAI.
My mother was a author writing Workbook and digest of Holifaith International Publication New Delhi. She is M.A. M.Ed.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now