Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr9784452's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr9784452

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.Tech.
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.18 lakhs - 35 lakhs ($ 25,000 - 50,000)

Location

Current residence: Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): GARG (AGRAWAL) of Mother
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Got B.Tech.degree from Global Institute of Technology, Jaipur.Posting at Bombay but working from home.From new year, Bombay will be the city of residence and job again.Expecting such a girl, who convert our home to a sweet home by her good behaviour, beauty and skills.

Family Background

Belongs to a small and middle class family.Mother belongs to GARG gotra of Agrawal.So the girl belongs to above gotra is not considerable.Our family is junction of 2 religions i.e.JAIN and HINDU. The senior most member of family, who has retired as Senior Manager from a Government Bank, is follower of JANISM, while other all members believe in HINDUISM. Although the senior most member of family wants a new member related to JAINISM, but it is no issue in deciding the best new member of our family.Our family is pure vegetarian, so even an eggetarian girl is not considerable.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 24-32
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish
Body type: Average
Manglik: Don't know

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Christian, Jain, Sikh, Parsi, Buddhist, Jewish
Mother Tongue: Hindi, English, Marwari, Rajasthani
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: Veg, Jain
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, Canada, New Zealand, Singapore, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Preferred state: Chandigarh, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Punjab, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal
Preferred City:New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune, Agra, Amritsar, Bhopal, Chandigarh, Jaipur, Panaji, Surat, Vadodara
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now