Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr979514's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Arora
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr979514

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: $ 200,001 and above

Location

Current residence: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Arora
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I'm looking for the real deal and I'm happy to meet new interesting people in the process. If you resonate with the below and are a nice person, say hello!I am a third culture, diplomat kid raised in USA and India. I moved to Las Vegas when i was five years old.I'm perfectly happy staying here for a while or moving somewhere if it's an awesome enough opportunity or person!

When I'm not doing random fun things in the city with friends, I spend my time leading an organization with a social purpose I'm passionate about and working on some of my own entrepreneurial initiatives. I love: to travel (both alone and with company) and absorb what different cultures/people have to offer; to learn/grow and inspire others to do the same; to have meaningful discussions; to wine and dine; to spend hours in the kitchen when I'm inspired; to be spontaneous, dance, laugh, and have fun; to do community development work; to do yoga and experiment with random activities that help with physical, mental, emotional and spiritual health. I am open minded, adventurous and adaptable so there's very little I won't try at least once!

I believe in: living a balanced life and according to the Golden Rule; having a good sense of humour and not taking life too seriously; having ambition and making a contribution; and being able to prioritize - happiness and peace of mind being pretty high up there for me. My family & friends mean the world to me.

What I value in people, especially a life partner: self-awareness, authenticity, integrity, respectfulness, compassion, generosity, loyalty, kindness, romance, confidence, humility, reliability, humour, playfulness, passion, intelligence, and the drive to succeed, together. I look forward to meeting you!

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 29-34
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No, Yes, Occasionally
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now