Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Lifepr9797765's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Gupta
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Lifepr9797765

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: PG(Business), MBA, CA (Inter)
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: Rs.18 lakhs - 35 lakhs ($ 25,000 - 50,000)

Location

Current residence: Auckland, New Zealand
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Gupta
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Goel
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Well qualified and working, beautiful, knowledge of relationship & family, (Manglik)

Family Background

A well reputed family from old Delhi (Sita Ram Bazar) now settled in NOIDA. My son Kush Gupta presently working in a reputed organisation in New Zealand. After completing his MBA (Finance) and CA (Inter), PG Diploma in Business Program from UNITEC Institute of Technology, Auckland, New Zealand (2020). He is no smoking and no drinker.

I have two brothers residing in the same house on different floors working in Private and Undertaking.

My daughter Married and residing in Noida, with her Husband, a Daughter and in-laws. Her husband is working at a senior position in a reputed MNC in Gurugram, Haryana.

Kush has two maternal uncles and two aunts, all settled in Rohini, Delhi

Myself, retired from a reputed cooperative organisation as Assistant Secretary (HOD) and my wife is a Sanskrit Teacher in Ryan International school.

Looking for girl who is at present in New Zealand

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 23-26
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]-5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Slim
Manglik: Yes

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: New Zealand
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now